About Me

970657_746064114620_2002454680_n

I decided to start this blog based on my love of photography and travel. I am an Accounting Manager so my Type A personality loves the research and planning aspect of travel. My husband is very much the opposite but I love traveling with him and having him along for the ride.

I love to read all sorts of blogs (fashion and beauty mainly) so I thought it would be fun to start one of my own. The purpose of this blog is to not only share our travels with our friends and family but offer helpful advice on the best places to stay, eat, and see for others wanting to travel.

When researching for trips, I usually get tips from friends and then do a bunch of research online. I will typically have Yelp, Urbanspoon, Tripadvisor, and other various websites open at the same time trying to find the best places to go. My goal is to provide one spot with concise but informative tips on where to stay, what to do, and where to eat.

I hope you enjoy!

5603_746550909080_480825685_n

Leave a Reply

